SUN 11 FEB .24
x

OH MI GOSH it is finally my week off!!! it is literally so so so needed!! plus, i got to start my week off by having a sleepover with my friends and it was acc so so fun!!! just watching shitty movies like the final destination and yay!! i had to also get a new phone cuz my old one is bsically a pile of glass. also, i was able to download some games while watching harry potter so i might play them all later on yay

WED 07 FEB .24
x

HI rn i am kinda panicking!!! the past few weeks have been fine???? like kinda confusing but we ignore that BUT i have had exams, so i have been just morally depressed all of the time…
THE NEW CONCERN is the fact that i need MORE medical attention now. i had to go to the hospital for blood tests and stuff, and have. to go for more because my blood pressure is wild. NOW i have a runny nose tho i think it’s brain fluid. NO ONE BELIEVES ME but i literally match all of the symptoms i’m so scared huweee!!!! see if i don’t die or whatever bye girlfailure nation :3

THUR 25 JAN .24
x

urm HAPPY NEW YEAR i haven't used this for 2 months... i've literally been doing so so bad during the end of the month, i feel so fucking depressed and like i want to cry, but cannot actually cry to my friends bc they will probably not believe me or some stupid shit. my phone has broken and i'm literally going to scream. i've already smashed it so many times so it's ugly and cracked. i have exams soon and just feel so sad and i can't even go to anyone about it

THUR 30 NOV .23
x

tody was so boring!!! nothing really happened and all of my teachers were being so so annoying!!! though, at least my friends were there and i was able to have some gingerbread!! i'm so so happy that it's almost december, so there can be all of the christmas stuff (+ i might make my spacehey theme christmass!!! though a lot of cool things came out today, like the obey me cover and also the hypmic episode trailer, tho i don't understand any of it lol!!!

SUN 26 NOV .23
x

hai i've been super duper busy over the past few weeks, and nothing really has happened today (ironic). i'm trying to think of idea for all of my ocs, so i might make pages for them here. i've been having to play a lot of bass and finish up projects for school, so i'm super nervous. i also did a practice maths test today and it was so so stressful omg. i hate maths so so much ๐·°(⋟﹏⋞)°·๐

SUN 12 NOV .23
x

today was pretty quiet (mainly bc i woke up at 11am), but i saw some family which was nice. though, they have now made plans for us all to see each other during christmas, so it means i will see my cousins, aunt and uncle, who are kind of annoying!!! but, i still did other stuff like grind on hypmic and think about bday presents, so that was all good!!i'm just scared for school this week since we are getting test results back, and i will probably cry my eyes out, and we also have parent's evening so urm yay??? (not rlly)

SAT 11 NOV .23
x

toda i woke up and felt like absolute crap!!! i couldn't swallow, laugh or speak over a whisper without my throat being in pain!! it was so much agony (>人<;). but i was still able to go into work!!!! i got some stuff done and had some time to relax, so it was super nice!!! but when walking out, there was a group of annoying guys :(

then i was able to watch a bit of it's always sunny in philadelphia, it's my fav fav show right now!! and i had to go over to someone's house to dogsit, which was kinda fun. but the dogs r either super hyper or sleeping. luckily, i was able to watch 'white chicks' while there, and also 'it's always sunny'!!!

FRI 10 NOV .23
x

today was very entertaining!!! tho i missed yesterday and i feel bad!!! the only good things were the fact that my bass teacher (and some of the others there) like horror movies and i got reminded of a couple of them, so i might watch them when i have time this weekend!! and i also was able to ramble on about saw like a little nerd

but today, i had a couple of boring lessons, though now i get along with a few of the popular girls (as in they don't just laugh at me like they do with others), so it's nice. however, the people sitting next to me in a class are now dating. i'm super happy for them, but feel like it's going to be super awkward!!

also, we had a substitute teacher today, so me and my freinds were able to chat a lot rather than doing pe, so it was rlly fun!!! and i made plans to go to the cinema with them soon, so it will be super fun!!

WED 8 NOV .23
x

Hi!! today i should really feel much more tired, but i don't!! most of my classes were very boring and just my teachers being annoying!! but, i had a club and finally talked to someone that wasn't my friend!! that person was really nice!! though i also did some other stuff like go to the gym (and not do a super ton, but a bit).

though, i am stuck on a couple of things, such as what to add to my website and just christmas presents (as in what to ask for). but i'll get all of those things sorted out later on in the week, i just need to focus on studying for now and other things!! sorry this is very short, i am just stuck on things to say!!

TUE 7 NOV .23
x

today was very stressful for me, as i got a lot of test results back!! my maths was,,, something (19/80), BUT i did very very well on my english (85% on my creative writitng part and 80% on the essay part), and my french was mediocre (~60%). but i zoned out often during lessons, just doing silly things overall. i was able to get a lot done work-wise (and even got sweets from a teacher for helping out)

tho i am SO TIRED since i was out for ~11 hours today doing things , even seeing the barbie movie was tiring!!! and there was an alarm that interrupted lunch and i was so annoyed!!! however i still have some work to catch up on, so i need to do all that!! i recently listened to 'angel of love' from perfect blue, so i have decided to make it my whole life, therefore i might rewatch perfect blue!! and i have made it the song for my index page since i think that it suits!! tomorrow, i am not sure what to expect, but i hope it's all good!!

MON 6 NOV .23
x

urm today was kinda whiplash for me!!! i realised that i am now EVEN SICKER than before , so was coughing up practically everything in my body + had to do choir practice (thank god my choir teacher is nice ab ppl with cold)!!! tho exc from dying every 5 seconds, my day was super duper good ^_^

for example, i got a couple of tests back and did super well. i got 75% on media but i couldn't go to the support session the whole class got before the test. and i got 43% in my first maths exam (out of 2). however, the test was really hard, so i got the highest in my class and the average for the class above me!! but, i made a lot of silly mistakes!!! to be honest, i just get rlly anxious about getting tests back rather than doing them, but i don't know if that's just me!! a lot of people are also talking about christmas now, and i can't wait for it!! i really like the candles that are sold in my local mall that are christmas themed, but i'm not sure on what to put on my christmas list yet!!

for tomorrow, i really hope to take more pretty photos so i can put them onto here!!! also, i hope to read a bit more. there is a charity barbie event, so i can't wait to go (though i may have to leave early which is annoying!!)

SUN 5 NOV .23
x

today i finally updated by blog page (this one) woo!!! tho i have been super duper sick since friday, and i thought i felt better until i went for a walk and was coughing up my whole life!! . AND it's fireworks night!!! so i get so see all of the pretty fireworks outside of my window, but the fireworks will probably go on very night until ~mid january (idk why but everyone here loves setting off fireworks!!)

but some good notes r that a package i got back ~mid august is finally going to arrive in the next week!!! and i finally got to reading vol 1 of yotsuba (i really love it and it had grounded me from the amount of horror and sappy romantic stuff i've been reading). i have school tommorow and just hope i won't be sick bc i finally get to go out during lunch this week (our schools r weird and usually don't let ppl go out until next year lol)